Comparison

20140513-095923.jpg

Since the beginning of seventh grade my blogging and writing skill I would say has improved a lot!

The paragraphing skill has improved the most in my work. I say this because in my very first post, the whole post was only one paragraph. My writing now has well over 2 paragraphs.

My writing I would say has also improved in elaborating. My writing now in my opinion expresses the emotion and shows the moment better that it did when I first started blogging.

This year has taught me that blogging is a useful tool to help me improve on my writing technique and improve my punctuation and grammar.

One thought on “Comparison

  1. That’s good that you have imporved since the beginning of seventh grade! And it’s really good that you proved in paragraph writing. I am excited to be in the seventh grade! Are you excited to be in the eighth grade? I am glad if you are! Check out my blog here! http://christophero6.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *